Cabrits Agencies Staff

Mr. Morrison Azille


Director

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291 / Cell: 767 2755293
Fax: 767 4453119
Email: MAzille@cabritsagencies.com

Mr. Renneth Alexis


Director

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 2355700

Mr. Yvor Nasseif


Director

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 2355148 / Cell: 767 2355249

Mr.Garon Ducreay


Operations Manager

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291 / Cell: 767 2755293
Fax: 767 4453119
Email: GDucreay@cabritsagencies.com

Mrs. Avlyn Alexis


Office Manager

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291 / Cell: 767 2758884
Fax: 767 4453119
Email: AAzille@cabritsagencies.com

Shernia Honore


Customer Service Representative-Shipping Department

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291 / Cell: 767 6146510
Fax: 767 4453119
Email: SHonore@cabritsagencies.com

Kimon Augustine


Customer Service Representative-Insurance Department

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291
Fax: 767 4453119
Email: KAugustine@cabritsagencies.com

Eurella Alexis


Management Accountant

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291 - Cell: 767 6164263
Email: EAlexis@cabritsagencies.com

Nikita Sylvester


Accountant

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291 - Fax: 767 4453119
Email: NSylvester@cabritsagencies.com

Nadine George


Customer Service Supervisor-MoneyGram and FLOW

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291 - Fax: 767 4453119
Email: NGeorge@cabritsagencies.com

Talima Ismael


Customer Service Representative-Insurance Department

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291 - Fax: 767 4453119
Email: TIsmael@cabritsagencies.com

Kernisha Prosper


Customer Service Representative-FLOW/ MoneyGram

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291 - Fax: 767 4453119
Email: KProsper@cabritsagencies.com

Kelly Dodds


Customer Service Representative-MoneyGram/FLOW

Cabrits Agencies
Baystreet, Portsmouth
Dominica
Tel: 767 4454291 - Fax: 767 4453119
Email: KDodds@cabritsagencies.com

Services Offered

  • Motor Insurance
  • Property Insurance
  • Liability Insurance
  • Fedex Express
  • Money Gram
  • Bill Express
  • Lime
  • Digicel Play payments
  • Marpin payments
  • American Export